Robs Last Stand
#1
Posted 06 October 2011 - 03:44 AM
#2
Posted 06 October 2011 - 03:54 AM
Or you could just purchase them from me for 200 shipped
Next time I see a post of yours flagged for trying to sell something without being a vendor, I am banning your account for a year.

Volvospeed On Google+
.:: V70R : 30Forty50 : XC Forums ::.
#3
Posted 06 October 2011 - 04:11 AM
#4
Posted 06 October 2011 - 04:17 AM

Volvospeed On Google+
.:: V70R : 30Forty50 : XC Forums ::.
#5
Posted 06 October 2011 - 04:28 AM
#6
Posted 06 October 2011 - 03:42 PM

Volvospeed On Google+
.:: V70R : 30Forty50 : XC Forums ::.
#7
Posted 06 October 2011 - 03:47 PM
how much is a vendor thingy for a guy like him 150ish?
he could easily make that back by being a vendor and having good business practices. ie shipping stuff timely and not going radio silent.
Double R garage
Follow me to V70R and S60R.com
GUNS DON'T KILL PEOPLE, CHUCK DOES.
#8
Posted 06 October 2011 - 03:52 PM

Volvospeed On Google+
.:: V70R : 30Forty50 : XC Forums ::.
#9
Posted 06 October 2011 - 04:04 PM

I really need to make a new sig pic. Nahhhhhhhh
98 S70 T5 | 3Barracing MBC @ 12psi, BSR Cat-back, UR Pulley
86 Kawasaki Gpz900R Ninja
#10
Posted 06 October 2011 - 04:13 PM
He PM'ed me from my wanted ad for parts for Goldie, telling me he has them all and gave me his number. F-That. I have plenty of other things I rather do to watch my money disappear with nothing to take home...like strippers.
#11
Posted 07 October 2011 - 02:09 AM
'98 V70T5M
'74 142
#12
Posted 07 October 2011 - 02:27 AM

----PERFORMANCE VOLVO PARTS----
#13
Posted 07 October 2011 - 02:41 AM
#14
Posted 07 October 2011 - 02:11 PM
what is his site so we can all avoid buying things from it?
I dont think he even has one, or a biz name
Be sure to use the Report button when you see things like that. That will help bring them to our attention.If you sell as much as coral did and members like billy 780 who responds to almost every want ad and sells alot on here, I think members like that should have a vendor account, if you are the occasional seller I dont think it is needed. Coral ripped my friend off for around 300 bucks, I was suprised he lasted this long on here.

I really need to make a new sig pic. Nahhhhhhhh
98 S70 T5 | 3Barracing MBC @ 12psi, BSR Cat-back, UR Pulley
86 Kawasaki Gpz900R Ninja
#15
Posted 07 October 2011 - 02:17 PM
So when we going out ( insupercreepytype ). I have plenty of other things I rather do to watch my money disappear with nothing to take home...like strippers.
- The Lord is not my shepard for I am not a sheep- - If you repeat a lie often enough it becomes
- Respect those who seek the truth, be wary of those who have claimed to found it-
#16
Posted 07 October 2011 - 02:25 PM
00' V70 NA 15xK Miles
07' XC90 3.2 8xK MIles
#17
Posted 07 October 2011 - 03:35 PM
http://www.northside...s.com/index.php
I couldn't find any way to contact anyone, his name is no where on the website, if you try to contact them, it just links you to an email.
Basically, it's the most generic website I've ever seen. And if you put in the address of his "warehouse" into google maps, it shows you this run down JDM performance garage. He told me they are one of FCP's suppliers.
Also, when he wanted me to send payment, he wanted me to send it as gift to his girlfriend's paypal address, I said I wasn't comfortable with that. He said that his "company" paypal account wasn't going to be activated for a couple more weeks.
I then decided to not do any business with him, everything was just way too shady.
#18
Posted 07 October 2011 - 03:42 PM
Website looks a bit broken. Any chance he bought the remains of a failed import company for cheap in the hopes of reviving it/using the name?
Info on the domain:
Registrant:
northside imports, inc.
christa facciola
3605a kennedy road
south plainfield, nj 07080
US
Phone: +1.9087557544
Email: *******@northsideimports.com
Domain Name: northsideimports.com
Created on..............: 2000-09-11
Expires on..............: 2012-09-11
LOL clicked 'login'
Access denied for user 'ni22'@'northsideimports.com' (using password: YES)

I really need to make a new sig pic. Nahhhhhhhh
98 S70 T5 | 3Barracing MBC @ 12psi, BSR Cat-back, UR Pulley
86 Kawasaki Gpz900R Ninja
#19
Posted 07 October 2011 - 03:52 PM
#20
Posted 07 October 2011 - 04:53 PM
LOL clicked 'login'Access denied for user 'ni22'@'northsideimports.com' (using password: YES)
dB error I hope. Or did you enter a BS pw?

Volvospeed On Google+
.:: V70R : 30Forty50 : XC Forums ::.
















