Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Bonus Lane Man

2015 Mwc Caravan To Carlisle, Pa

Recommended Posts

OK, Just to avoid any confusion.

 

1st official stop - 8:30-8:45AM CST / 9:30-9:45AM EST

Blue Heron Service Plaza (East of Toledo) - 

2nd official stop: 10:30-10:45AM CST / 11:30-11:45AM EST

Brady's Leap Service Plaza (West of Youngstown) - Gabe, We're meeting You here

3rd official stop: 11:15-11:30AM CST / 12:15-12:30PM EST

Glacier Hills Service Plaza (East of Youngstown) - Derick, We're meeting You here (and whoever else is coming with You)

4th official stop: 1:15-1:30PM CST / 2:15-2:30PM EST

Somerset Service Plaza (Just East of Somerset, PA) - Val, Stu, We're meeting You guys here.

5th official stop: 4:00-4:15PM CST / 5:00-5:15PM EST

1000 Bryn Mawr Rd, Carlisle, PA 17013

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Nice! Here is my cell for you guys. 937-207-6727

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Well the car's top end is falling apart from what I can tell... Hauntings of the whole rag episode... No physical way for me to do a head swap before Friday so my car is officially down... :( Im pissed... Quentin/T5RM may be taking his car not sure yet. An SR buddy of mine just got his license suspended so hes out. If we lose all 3 Volvos Ill be pretty upset. But if we do we will still meet you to cruise in. 4 guys in my misguided friends stage 3 Forester :lol: This sucks!! The only major show I attend and the car goes down... On another note all those who have swapped/pulled a head before and can give me technical advice and a rough parts list would be appreciated....

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Val, I've been texting with Stu-do you guys want to meet up in Columbus on your way over?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes. You cool if nick my basically brother in law rides with you?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

damn, MWC has this caravan thing down.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

NEC caravan is more or less a cluster fuck

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh, glad I read this. We were going to be at the stop at 10:00 am, completely forgetting about the time change. So, we will be at:

Brady's Leap Service Plaza (West of Youngstown)

At 11:30AM (Our time)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Forgot my damn walkies :( But we will be there!! Actually managed to get one Volvo together in time for the trip...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Have a fun and safe drive! Wish I was going with you guys! :tup:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Have a fun and safe drive! Wish I was going with you guys! :tup:

​Next year dude! Me and you both can make it :lol: 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Likewise. Wave to my S60 as you pass Bedford Heights :wub:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

​Next year dude! Me and you both can make it :lol: 

You better fuckin believe it! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites